Sign up to Open Doors Email

Receive the latest news, updates and prayer requests from the persecuted church direct to your inbox.

 

Local meetings in Northern Ireland

Bangor Worldwide 21 - 25 August
Mon 21 Aug, Time TBC
Hamilton Rd Presbyterian Church
Bangor
Open Doors Ireland Team: 028 9075 1080

'Church on the Move' @ Bangor Worldwide
Fri 25 Aug, 2.00pm
Open Doors & Arab World Ministries
Hamilton Rd Presbyterian Church
Bangor
TICKETS NECESSARY
Open Doors Ireland Team: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Wed 6 Sep, Time TBC
2nd Newtownards Presbyterian Midweek
Newtownards
Midweek
Name of Speaker To Be Confirmed: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Thu 7 Sep, 8.00pm
Banbridge Baptist Church
Banbridge
Mission Convention
Name of Speaker To Be Confirmed: 028 9075 1080

'BIG SING'
Sat 16 Sep, 4.30pm
Presbyterian Church in Ireland
Assembly Buildings
Fisherwick Place
Belfast
Eddie Lyle: 01993 885 400

Secret Church
Sun 17 Sep, 7.00pm
St Andrew's Presbyterian Church
Bangor
Open Doors Ireland Team: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Sun 24 Sep, 11.00am
Castlerock Fellowship
Hezlett Primary School
Chris: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Wed 27 Sep, 8.00pm
Prayer Meeting
Hamilton Rd Baptist Church
Bangor
Prayer Meeting
Chris: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Sun 1 Oct, 11.00am
St Brendan's Parish Church
Belfast
Lorraine: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Sun 1 Oct, 11.30am
Ballygowan Presbyterian Church
Ballygowan
Robin L: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Mon 16 Oct, 8.00pm
Omagh Methodist Ladies
Omagh
Robin L: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Tue 17 Oct, 7.30pm
Hillsborough Presbyterian Women
Hillsborough
Presbyterian Women
Karen: 028 9075 1080

STANDING STRONG - (10 am - 4 pm)
Sat 21 Oct, 10.00am
Assembly Buildings Conference Centre
Fisherwick Place
Belfast
Open Doors Celebration 2017
Open Doors Ireland Team & overseas guests: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Sun 22 Oct, 11.00am
Portadown Elim Church
Portadown
Overseas Guest

Open Doors Presentation
Sun 22 Oct, 5.30pm
Union Rd Presbyterian Church
Magherafelt
Chris: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Sun 29 Oct, 7.00pm
1st Dromore Presbyterian Church
Dromore
Robin L: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Sun 12 Nov, 11.00am
Movilla Presbyterian Church
Newtownards
Lorraine: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Mon 13 Nov, 8.00pm
Armagh Ruling Elders
Craigavon Presbyterian Church
Craigavon
Ruling Elders
Robin L: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Thu 30 Nov, 7.30pm
Apsley Hall
Belfast
Midweek
Name of Speaker To Be Confirmed: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Sun 3 Dec, 6.30pm
The Bridge Community Church
Lurgan
Name of Speaker To Be Confirmed: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Thu 7 Dec, 8.00pm
Straid Congregational Church
Ballyclare
Midweek missions meeting
Name of Speaker To Be Confirmed: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Tue 16 Jan, 7.30pm
Presbyterian Women
Sinclair Seamen's Presbyterian Church
Belfast
Presbyterian Women
Name of Speaker To Be Confirmed: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Sun 21 Jan, 9.00am
Ladies Breakfast
Ballygilbert Presbyterian Church
Ballygilbert
Lorraine: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Wed 14 Feb, 8.00pm
Gilnahirk Presbyterian Women
Gilnahirk Presbyterian Church
Belfast
Ladies
Margaret: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Sat 17 Feb, 7.30pm
Youth Night
High Kirk Presbyterian Church
Ballymena
Youth
Chris: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Sat 17 Feb, 8.00pm
Home Group
Bangor
Name of Speaker To Be Confirmed: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Wed 21 Feb, 8.00pm
Maghera Presbyterian Church
Maghera
Missionary midweek
Name of Speaker To Be Confirmed: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Sat 24 Feb, 8.00pm
Ballee Baptist Church
Ballymena
Robin M: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Mon 5 Mar, 7.30pm
Aghadowey Presbyterian Women
Aghadowey Presbyterian Church
Ladies
Name of Speaker To Be Confirmed: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Tue 3 Apr, 2.00pm
Ladies Fellowship
Bloomfield Ave Congregational Church
Belfast
Ladies
Susan: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Thu 13 Sep, 8.00pm
Larne Congregational Church
Larne
Midweek
Name of Speaker To Be Confirmed: 028 9075 1080