Open Doors Presentations around the UK and Ireland

Hear the latest news and updates from your persecuted brothers and sisters around the world. Find an Open Doors Meeting near you.

Click on the region(s) on the map to find an
Open Doors presentation near you
Find a Prayer Group Ireland Ireland Northern Ireland Southern England Wales Midlands Northern England Scotland

Northern Ireland

'God's Smuggler on Tour'
Sat 6 Sep, 2.00pm
Thomas St Baptist Church
Portadown
Kids
Robin & Lorraine: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Sun 7 Sep, 9.30am
Lower Clonaneese Presbyterian Church
Dungannon
Robin: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Sun 7 Sep, 11.00am
Upper Clonaneese Presbyterian Church
Dungannon
Robin: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Stand
Sun 7 Sep, 6.00pm
Millisle Baptist Church
Millise
Lorraine: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Sun 7 Sep, 7.00pm
Upper Clonaneese Presbyterian Church
Dungannon
Robin: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Mon 8 Sep, 8.00pm
Brigh Presbyterian Church PW
Stewartstown
Ladies
Raymond & Barbara: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Mon 8 Sep, 8.00pm
PW Group
Edenderry Presbyterian Church
Ladies
Robin: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Thu 11 Sep, 2.30pm
Friendship Club
Legacurry Presbyterian Church
Lisburn
Friendship Club
Robin: 028 9075 1080

Gospel Concert
Fri 12 Sep, 8.00pm
Burnside Presbyterian Church
Portstewart
Gospel Concert
TBC

Whiteabbey Churches Conference Celebration
Sat 13 Sep, 8.00pm
St Patrick's Church of Ireland
Newtownabbey
Celebration Evening
Lorraine: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Sun 14 Sep, 11.00am
Kilrea Presbyterian Church PW Service
Kilrea
Pamela: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Sun 14 Sep, 11.00am
Main Street Presbyterian Church
Garvagh
Geoff: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Mon 15 Sep, 11.00am
Bangor Worldwide Prayer Meeting
Bangor
Prayer
Pamela: 028 9075 1080

'God's Smuggler on Tour'
Fri 19 Sep, 6.30pm
First Stewartstown Presbyterian GB
Stewartstown
Girls Brigade
Open Doors Ireland Team: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Sun 21 Sep, 10.00am
Garrison Parish Church
Co Fermanagh
Geoff: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Sun 21 Sep, 11.30am
Grace Baptist Church
Tullycarnet
Philip: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Sun 21 Sep, 11.30am
PW Service
2nd Donegore Presbyterian Church
Lorraine: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Sun 21 Sep, 11.30am
Slavin Parish Church
Co Fermanagh
Geoff: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Sun 21 Sep, 7.00pm
Grace Baptist Church
Tullycarnet
Richard McG: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Sun 28 Sep, 9.30am
Castlederg Church of Ireland
Castlederg
Geoff: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Sun 28 Sep, 11.00am
Killeagher Church of Ireland
Killeagher
Geoff: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Sun 28 Sep, 11.00am
First Comber Presbyterian Church
Comber
Pamela: 028 9075 1080

'Secret Church'
Sun 28 Sep, 6.30pm
Youth Fellowship
St Malachy's Church Of Ireland
Hillsborough
Youth
DEO: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Sun 5 Oct, 11.30am
St Brendan's Parish Church
Belfast
Lorraine: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Sun 5 Oct, 7.00pm
Shankill Baptist Church
Belfast
Geoff: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Mon 6 Oct, 7.30pm
Methodist Women's Group
Newtownabbey Methodist Mission
Rathcoole
Ladies
Pamela: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Tue 7 Oct, 2.00pm
Friendship Club
Hillsborough Church Of Ireland
Friendship Club
Robin: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Sun 12 Oct, 9.00am
Ladies' Breakfast
Ballygilbert Presbyterian Church
Ballygilbert
Ladies
Lorraine: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Tue 14 Oct, 7.30pm
Christ Church Presbyterian PW
Dundonald
Pamela: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Thu 16 Oct, 10.00am
Hamilton Rd Baptist Church Ladies
Bangor
Ladies
Pamela: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Fri 17 Oct, 8.00pm
Baptist Youth
Ballycrochan Baptist Church
Bangor
Youth
TBC

Open Doors Presentation
Sun 19 Oct, 7.00pm
Ballycrochan Baptist Church
Bangor
Geoff: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Sun 19 Oct, 7.00pm
1st Portglenone Presbyterian Church
Portglenone
Pamela: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Mon 20 Oct, 7.30pm
Ballywillan PW
Portrush
Ladies
Lorraine: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Sun 26 Oct, 11.00am
New Beginnings Evangelical Church
Carrickfergus
Lorraine: 028 9075 1080

'God's Smuggler on Tour'
Tue 28 Oct, 9.00am
Doagh Primary School
Doagh
School
Open Doors Ireland Team: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Mon 3 Nov, 7.00pm
Dundonald Presbyterian GB
Dundonald
TBC

Open Doors Presentation
Mon 3 Nov, 7.30pm
PW Group
Carryduff Presbyterian Church
Ladies
Robin: 028 9075 1080

'Secret Church'
Wed 5 Nov, 7.00pm
2nd Newtownards Presbyterian Church
Newtownards
Midweek
TBC

Open Doors Presentation
Sun 9 Nov, 8.00pm
Youth Fellowship
Crossgar Presbyterian Church
Coleraine
Youth
TBC

Open Doors Presentation
Tue 11 Nov, 11.30am
Irish Baptist College
Moira
Geoff: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Stand @ 'Longing to Call them Sisters'
Sat 15 Nov, 10.00am
'Longing to Call them Sisters'
Belfast
Ladies' One-Day Conference
Lorraine: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Sun 16 Nov, 10.30am
Strandtown Baptist Church
Belfast
Geoff: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Sun 16 Nov, 11.00am
Whitehead Baptist Church
Whitehead
Philip: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Sun 16 Nov, 11.00am
Lisnaskea, Maguiresbridge & Newtownbutler Presbyterian Churches
Fermanagh
Robin: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Mon 17 Nov, 7.30pm
LIFT
St Andrew's Parish
Glencairn
Ladies
Lorraine: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Sun 23 Nov, 11.30am
New Row Presbyterian Church
Coleraine
Geoff: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Tue 25 Nov, 7.30pm
Ladies' Group
Albertbridge Road Congregational Church
Belfast
Ladies
Pamela: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Sun 7 Dec, 10.00am
Ballinderry Presbyterian Church
Lisburn
Geoff: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Sun 7 Dec, 11.30am
Maze Presbyterian Church
Lisburn
Geoff: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Mon 12 Jan, 7.30pm
2nd Dunboe & Ringsend Presbyterian Churches PW
Dunboe
Ladies
Pamela: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Sun 18 Jan, 10.00am
Sunday School
Ballygowan Presbyterian Church
Open Doors Ireland Team: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Sun 18 Jan, 11.30am
Ballygowan Presbyterian Church
Ballygowan
Open Doors Ireland Team: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Sun 18 Jan, 7.00pm
Ballygowan Presbyterian Church
Ballygowan
Open Doors Ireland Team: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Tue 20 Jan, 7.30pm
1st Killyleagh Presbyterian PW
Killyleagh
Ladies
Lorraine: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Tue 20 Jan, 8.00pm
Ladies' Group
Crumlin Evangelical Presbyterian Church
Ladies
Pamela: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Mon 2 Feb, 8.00pm
Mothers' Union
Willowfield Parish Church
Belfast
Ladies
Lorraine: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Tue 3 Feb, 8.00pm
Presbyterian Women
1st Bangor Presbyterian Church
Ladies
TBC

'Secret Church'
Fri 6 Feb, 7.00pm
Lisburn Congregational Church
Lisburn
Youth
TBC

Open Doors Presentation
Fri 6 Feb, 8.00pm
Ballymena Baptist Church
Ballymena
Mission Weekend
Open Doors Ireland Team: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Sat 7 Feb, 10.00am
Ballymena Baptist Church
Ballymena
Mission Weekend
Open Doors Ireland Team: 028 9075 1080

God's Smuggler on Tour
Sun 8 Feb, 10.00am
Ballymena Baptist Church Sunday School & Youth
Ballymena
Open Doors Ireland Team: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Sun 8 Feb, 11.30am
Ballymena Baptist Church
Ballymena
Open Doors Ireland Team: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Sun 8 Feb, 6.30pm
Ballymena Baptist Church
Ballymena
Open Doors Ireland Team: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Tue 10 Feb, 8.00pm
Mothers' Union
Movilla Abbey Church
Newtownards
Ladies
Lorraine: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Sun 15 Feb, 12.00pm
1st Limavady Presbyterian Church
Limavady
Geoff: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Mon 16 Feb, 8.00pm
2nd Donegore PW
Donegore
Ladies
Pamela: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Wed 25 Feb, 7.30pm
Ladies' Fellowship
Comber Baptist Church
Comber
Ladies
Lorraine: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Thu 12 Mar, 8.00pm
Larne Congregational Church
Larn
Midweek
Robin: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Mon 13 Apr, 8.00pm
Young Wives Group
Albertbridge Rd Congregational Church
Belfast
Ladies
Pamela: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Sat 18 Apr, 8.30am
Church of the Good Shepherd Church of Ireland
Monkstown
Men's Breakfast
Geoff: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Tue 28 Apr, 8.00pm
Shankill Parish Mothers' Union
Jethro Centre
Lurgan
Ladies
Pamela: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Wed 29 Apr, 2.30pm
Friendship Hour
Ballycrochan Baptist Church
Bangor
Friendship
Pamela: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Mon 11 May, 8.00pm
Baptist Women
Carryduff Baptist Church
Carryduff
Ladies
Lorraine: 028 9075 1080

'God's Smuggler on Tour'
Sat 26 Sep, 8.00pm
Lisburn Baptist Youth Event
Lisburn
Youth Event
Open Doors Ireland Team: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Wed 30 Sep, 8.00pm
Lisburn Baptist Church
Lisburn
Mission Conference
Robin: 028 9075 1080