// News and Events

LOCAL MEETINGS IN NORTHERN IRELAND

Sat 1 Jun at 10:00
Open Doors Presentation
GBNI Resource Day
Ballymena Baptist
Zandra & Karen

For more info contact Open Doors Ireland Office: 028 9075 1080
Sun 2 Jun at 11:00
Open Doors Presentation
Moygashel & Dungannon Presbyterian Churches
Dungannon
Speaker: Chris

For more info contact Open Doors Ireland Office: 028 9075 1080
Mon 3 Jun at 11:00
Open Doors Presentation
Bangor Worldwide Prayer Meeting
Bangor
Speaker: Pamela

For more info contact Open Doors Ireland Office: 028 9075 1080
Sun 9 Jun at 11:00
Open Doors Presentation
Mount Merion Church
Belfast
Speaker: Chris

For more info contact Open Doors Ireland Office: 028 9075 1080
Sun 16 Jun at 10:30
Open Doors Presentation
Ballyclare Evangelical Church
Ballyclare
Speaker: Chris

For more info contact Open Doors Ireland Office: 028 9075 1080
Sun 14 Jul at 00:00
Open Doors Presentation
Open Doors@New Wine Sligo
Sligo 14-19 July

For more info contact Open Doors Ireland Office: 028 9075 1080
Sat 24 Aug at 00:00
Open Doors Presentation
Open Doors @ Bangor Worldwide
Bangor
24 - 31 August

For more info contact Open Doors Ireland Office: 028 9075 1080
Sun 1 Sep at 11:00
Open Doors Presentation
Grove Baptist Church
Beersbridge Road Belfast
Speaker: Robin M

For more info contact Open Doors Ireland Office: 028 9075 1080
Sun 8 Sep at 11:00
Open Doors Presentation
Rathcoole Presbyterian Church
Belfast
Speaker: TBC

For more info contact Open Doors Ireland Office: 028 9075 1080
Tue 10 Sep at 20:00
Open Doors Presentation
First Armagh PW
Armagh
Speaker: Karen

For more info contact Open Doors Ireland Office: 028 9075 1080
Wed 11 Sep at 19:00
Open Doors Presentation
Portadown Baptist Missionary Convention
Portadown
Speaker: Chris

For more info contact Open Doors Ireland Office: 028 9075 1080
Mon 16 Sep at 19:30
Open Doors Presentation
Immanuel Presbyterian PW
Belfast
Speaker: TBC

For more info contact Open Doors Ireland Office: 028 9075 1080
Tue 24 Sep at 20:00
Open Doors Presentation
Cladymore Presbyterian Church PW
Markethill
Speaker: Karen

For more info contact Open Doors Ireland Office: 028 9075 1080
Tue 15 Oct at 20:00
Open Doors Presentation
High Street Presbyterian PW
Lurgan
Speaker: TBC

For more info contact Open Doors Ireland Office: 028 9075 1080
Thu 24 Oct at 14:30
Open Doors Presentation
Seymour Hill Methodist Church
Lisburn
Speaker: TBC

For more info contact Open Doors Ireland Office: 028 9075 1080
Tue 11 Feb at 19:30
Open Doors Presentation
First Kilraughts PW
Kilraught's Presbyterian Ballymoney
Speaker: Robert

For more info contact Open Doors Ireland Office: 028 9075 1080
Sun 23 Feb at 10:30
Open Doors Presentation
Armoy & Ramoan Presbyterian Churches
Armoy
Speaker: TBC

For more info contact Open Doors Ireland Office: 028 9075 1080
Sun 8 Mar at 15:00
Open Doors Presentation
Tassagh Presbyterian Church PW Service
Keady
Speaker: Karen

For more info contact Open Doors Ireland Office: 028 9075 1080
Thu 16 Apr at 20:00
Open Doors Presentation
Moy Presbyterian Church PW
Moy
Speaker: Karen

For more info contact Open Doors Ireland Office: 028 9075 1080