// News and Events

LOCAL MEETINGS IN NORTHERN IRELAND

Mon 16 Sep at 20:00
Open Doors Presentation
Abbotts Cross Missionary Conference
Abbotts Cross
Speaker: Chris

For more info contact Open Doors Ireland Office: 028 9075 1080
Mon 16 Sep at 19:30
Open Doors Presentation
Immanuel Presbyterian PW
Belfast
Speaker: Susan

For more info contact Open Doors Ireland Office: 028 9075 1080
Mon 23 Sep at 18:30
Open Doors Presentation
Terrace Row GB
Coleraine
Speaker: Chris

For more info contact Open Doors Ireland Office: 028 9075 1080
Tue 24 Sep at 20:00
Open Doors Presentation
Cladymore Presbyterian Church PW
Markethill
Speaker: Karen

For more info contact Open Doors Ireland Office: 028 9075 1080
Thu 26 Sep at 19:00
Open Doors Presentation
Harryville Presbyterian GB
Ballymena
Speaker: Zandra

For more info contact Open Doors Ireland Office: 028 9075 1080
Sun 29 Sep at 11:00
Open Doors Presentation
Ballyrashane Presbyterian Church
Coleraine
Speaker: Chris

For more info contact Open Doors Ireland Office: 028 9075 1080
Thu 3 Oct at 19:00
Open Doors Presentation
Clough GB
Co. Antrim
Speaker: Chris

For more info contact Open Doors Ireland Office: 028 9075 1080
Sun 6 Oct at 11:00
Open Doors Presentation
Strandtown Baptist Church
Belfast
Speaker: Robin L

For more info contact Open Doors Ireland Office: 028 9075 1080
Tue 15 Oct at 20:00
Open Doors Presentation
High Street Presbyterian PW
Lurgan
Speaker: Margaret

For more info contact Open Doors Ireland Office: 028 9075 1080
Thu 17 Oct at 19:00
Open Doors Presentation
Cloughwater GB
Ballymena
Speaker: TBC

For more info contact Open Doors Ireland Office: 028 9075 1080
Wed 23 Oct at 14:00
Open Doors Presentation
1st Dromore Friendship Group
Dromore
Speaker: Robin L

For more info contact Open Doors Ireland Office: 028 9075 1080
Thu 24 Oct at 20:00
Open Doors Presentation
Belfast City Mission
Belfast
Speaker: Robin L

For more info contact Open Doors Ireland Office: 028 9075 1080
Thu 24 Oct at 14:30
Open Doors Presentation
Seymour Hill Methodist Church
Lisburn
Speaker: Margaret

For more info contact Open Doors Ireland Office: 028 9075 1080
Wed 30 Oct at 20:00
Open Doors Presentation
Ballykeel Baptist Midweek
Hillsborough
Speaker:Robin M

For more info contact Open Doors Ireland Office: 028 9075 1080
Wed 30 Oct at 20:00
Open Doors Presentation
Ballykeel Baptist Midweek
Hillsborough
Speaker:Robin M

For more info contact Open Doors Ireland Office: 028 9075 1080
Thu 7 Nov at 19:30
Open Doors Presentation
Standing Strong
Trinity Presbyterian Church Cork

For more info contact Open Doors Ireland Office: 028 9075 1080
Tue 12 Nov at 19:30
Open Doors Presentation
Standing Strong
Donegal

For more info contact Open Doors Ireland Office: 028 9075 1080
Wed 13 Nov at 19:30
Open Doors Presentation
Standing Strong
Shankill Parish Church Lurgan

For more info contact Open Doors Ireland Office: 028 9075 1080
Thu 14 Nov at 19:30
Open Doors Presentation
Standing Strong
Union Road Presbyterian Church
Magherafelt

For more info contact Open Doors Ireland Office: 028 9075 1080
Sun 17 Nov at 11:30
Open Doors Presentation
Elmwood Presbyterian Church
Belfast
Speaker: Chris

For more info contact Open Doors Ireland Office: 028 9075 1080
Tue 19 Nov at 18:00
Open Doors Presentation
High Kirk Presbyterian GB
Ballymena
Speaker: Zandra

For more info contact Open Doors Ireland Office: 028 9075 1080
Sun 24 Nov at 19:00
Open Doors Presentation
Raffrey Presbyterian Church
Downpatrick
Speaker: Robin L

For more info contact Open Doors Ireland Office: 028 9075 1080
Sun 24 Nov at 18:30
Open Doors Presentation
Saintfield Baptsit Church
Saintfield
Speaker: Robin M

For more info contact Open Doors Ireland Office: 028 9075 1080
Sun 24 Nov at 09:30
Open Doors Presentation
Mullavilly Parish Church
Tandragee
Speaker: Margaret

For more info contact Open Doors Ireland Office: 028 9075 1080
Sun 1 Dec at 11:00
Open Doors Presentation
Castlerock Fellowship
Castlerock
Speaker: Chris

For more info contact Open Doors Ireland Office: 028 9075 1080
Tue 14 Jan at 20:00
Open Doors Presentation
First Portadown PW
Portadown
Speaker: Karen

For more info contact Open Doors Ireland Office: 028 9075 1080
Sun 26 Jan at 19:00
Open Doors Presentation
Regent Street Methodist Church cafe
Newtownards
Speaker: Robin M

For more info contact Open Doors Ireland Office: 028 9075 1080
Tue 4 Feb at 20:00
Open Doors Presentation
Bethany Baptist Missionary Weekend
Bangor
Speaker:Robin M

For more info contact Open Doors Ireland Office: 028 9075 1080
Thu 6 Feb at 20:00
Open Doors Presentation
Drumhillery PW
Armagh
Speaker: Karen

For more info contact Open Doors Ireland Office: 028 9075 1080
Sun 9 Feb at 11:00
Open Doors Presentation
Whitehead Baptist Church
Whitehead
Speaker: Chris

For more info contact Open Doors Ireland Office: 028 9075 1080
Tue 11 Feb at 19:30
Open Doors Presentation
First Kilraughts PW
Kilraught's Presbyterian Ballymoney
Speaker: Robert

For more info contact Open Doors Ireland Office: 028 9075 1080
Wed 19 Feb at 14:30
Open Doors Presentation
St Donards Wednesday Club
Belfast
Speaker: TBC

For more info contact Open Doors Ireland Office: 028 9075 1080
Sun 23 Feb at 10:30
Open Doors Presentation
Armoy & Ramoan Presbyterian Church PW Services
Co. Antrim
Speaker: TBC

For more info contact Open Doors Ireland Office: 028 9075 1080
Sun 1 Mar at 11:30
Open Doors Presentation
Ballee Presbyterian Church PW Service
Ballymena
Speaker: Chris

For more info contact Open Doors Ireland Office: 028 9075 1080
Sun 8 Mar at 15:00
Open Doors Presentation
Tassagh Presbyterian Church PW Service
Keady
Speaker: Karen

For more info contact Open Doors Ireland Office: 028 9075 1080
Sun 15 Mar at 19:30
Open Doors Presentation
Glenhoy Presbyterian Church
Co. Tyrone
Speaker: Chris

For more info contact Open Doors Ireland Office: 028 9075 1080
Tue 17 Mar at 20:00
Open Doors Presentation
Ballee Baptist Church
Ballymena
Speaker: Robin L

For more info contact Open Doors Ireland Office: 028 9075 1080
Wed 18 Mar at 20:00
Open Doors Presentation
Maghera Midweek Missions Evening
Maghera Presbyterian Church
Speaker: TBC

For more info contact Open Doors Ireland Office: 028 9075 1080
Thu 16 Apr at 20:00
Open Doors Presentation
Moy Presbyterian Church PW
Moy
Speaker: Karen

For more info contact Open Doors Ireland Office: 028 9075 1080
Sun 19 Apr at 19:00
Open Doors Presentation
Molesworth Presbyterian Church
Cookstown
Speaker: Robin L

For more info contact Open Doors Ireland Office: 028 9075 1080